Shop
The French Potager
213 Main Street Bay Saint Louis, MS 39520
LOCAL: (228) 364-3091
0
Customer Reviews
The French Potager
Local Bay Saint Louis, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (5 reviews)
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

There was a sudden loss in our family, and we wanted to send a gesture of love as we are 14 hours away. We asked for a tasteful piece that honored our family members memory and they went above and beyond. The bouquet was so sweet and beautiful. It was huge and our Aunt was moved to tears when she received them. Thank you so much for bringing a little light in a dark time.
Martha Whitney Butler's Reply:
Date: Aug 12, 2020, 9:19 pm

We appreciate you letting us help you with this gift. We were very touched by the circumstances and we are so happy she loves them.
Date: Nov 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

Ordered flowers for my daughter. They were very pretty and delivered when the said they would be
Martha Whitney's Reply:
Date: Nov 05, 2019, 6:30 pm

Thank you so much! We appreciate your order!
Date: Oct 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MS

Placed order this morning and a BEAUTIFUL arrangement was delivered by 12! They were beautiful and high quality! Loved the arrangement!!!
Martha Whitney Butler's Reply:
Date: Oct 26, 2019, 4:10 pm

Thank you so much! It was certainly a joy to create a beautiful celebratory arrangement for the recipient. Thank you so much for your kind words and your business!
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was extremely pleased with the arrangement. Beautiful flowers, great scent, nice presentation.
Date: Feb 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MS

Have received LOTS of flowers but none as special as these from you 1/17/19!! Spectacular! Still vibrant almost 2 wks!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bay Saint Louis, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

The French Potager
213 Main Street
Bay Saint Louis, MS. 39520
Local: (228) 364-3091

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl